sabato 17 gennaio 2015

SevilleXc Livestreaming and Startlists #crosscountry

LIVESTREAMING:
Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream Women race will start at 1.30pm CET...12.30pm GMT... Men race will start at 2pm CET... 1pm GMT