giovedì 22 gennaio 2015

#DUBAIMARATHON...THE ESSENTIALS TO FOLLOW

Tomorrow the day.. #dubaimarathon

 My essential guide will start with Official Media Guide where u can find every infos..
 
Statistics are also important to follow such an important marathon as DubaiMarathon...so nothing best than KenNakamura's statistics about race (many thanks to him to let me publsih the file )



 LIVERESULTS:

by clicking on on link above LIVERESULTS  u can go to live data-centre of race where Favourites athletes can be followed...leaderboard found...and more livestatistics..


PACERS AND PACING:

Pacers men:

Diro hunde, eliud tarus, edwin koech, simon chprot and mutai kipkemei
61'45"/62'00"

Pacers women:

Stanley kibet, bikila garedew, habib bariso, bekama dubaro
70'20"/ 70'00




OFFICIAL LIVESTREAMING     at this link u will find official livestreaming of the event...now geoblcked but hope free for race


UNOFFICIAL LIVESTREAMING   if still geoblocked....here the solution...

UNOFFICIAL LIVESTREAMING LINK 2



RACE WILL START AT 7am LOCAL.... 4am CET... 3am GMT.... 10pm ET..




LIVETWEETING: