giovedì 23 ottobre 2014

GREATSOUTHRUN,FRANKFURTMARATHON,MARSEILLECASSIS and more : ESSENTIALS TO FOLLOW

                                                      GREAT SOUTH RUN:




UNOFFICIAL LIVESTREAMING  (from 11am CET...from 10am GMT )

RUNNERS GUIDE  (they realized an amazing guide... very good idea )







                                       FRANKFURT MARATHON:





LIVESTREAMING  (from 10am CET...9am GMT )

(announced livestreaming also on official site of  event: http://www.bmw-frankfurt-marathon.com/ )


LIVE RESULTS AND LEADERBOARD


MOST DETAILED ANALYSIS OF THE COURSE











                                            MARSEILLE CASSIS





LIVESTREAMING  (from 9.20 am CET...8.20am GMT )

COURSE:






                                       LE MARATHON VERT RENNES




OFFICIAL SITE OF EVENT  very well done with many news and details to follow the race

LIVESTREAMING  it is announced something about livestreaming on the official site