giovedì 19 giugno 2014

MATTONI OLOMUC HALFMARATHON : OFFICIAL LIVESTREAMING AND ESSENTIALS

Mattoni Olomuc Half Marathon is coming this Saturday and organizers are doing a great job to support event by media.


A race very interesting with a really exciting situation for people and all runners...let's see how was race in last year..:



WATCH IT LIVE FREE SATURDAY!! LIVESTREAMING!!!

(race starts at 7pm CET...6pm GMT...1pm ET..10am PT )

At Page 12 it is possibile to see the map of this amazing course changed this year in some points.



OFFICIAL MEDIAGUIDE OF MATTONI OLOMUC HALF MARATHON 2014



A superb mediaguide of event explains us everything about this fantastic race absolutely to follow saturday.
At Page 12 it is possibile to see the map of this amazing course changed this year in some points.
At Page 35 an impressive elite field in men race where the big duel will be between Wilson Kipsang and Dennis Kimetto
While at page 40 Edna Kiplagat is the leading woman in women-field.
Please note both winners of last edition of LondonMarathon will be since months announced at the start of race in Olomuc
More detailed preview about elite race?!?..Why don't check and read the IAAF PREVIEW of the event