sabato 15 marzo 2014

#LISBONHALF and #NYCHALF :THE ESSENTIALS TO FOLLOW

                                       LISBONHALF:



                                          LIVESTREAMING!!!

                                  (from 10.20 am GMT.... from 11.20 am CET ..)




COURSE:






ELITE FIELD MEN:



ELITE FIELD WOMEN:



(Please note Philes Ongori will be moved of course to women list...a mistake by organizers )


IAAF PREVIEW


LIVETWEETING:








                                            NYCHALF


                                           LIVESTREAMING!!

                                               (from 12pm CET... 11am GMT...)



MOBILE APP to download app and have live -results from everyone in race






LIVETWEETING: