giovedì 23 gennaio 2014

DUBAIMARATHON:LIVESTREAMING AND LIVERESULTS

STARTIIME: 


 Race will start at 7am local
 4AM CET
 3AM GMT
 10PM ET
 7PM PT

 LIVESTREAMING: OFFICIAL MEDIAGUIDE WITH ALL INFORMATIONS FOR RACE:




A FANTASTIC LIVETRACKING AND LIVE RESULTS!!!