giovedì 2 gennaio 2014

#CAMPACCIO XC... HOW TO FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA..


Proud to announce i will be assistant press office of famous cross CAMPACCIO near Milan next monday!!
I will follow also social media side of the event..and would like to introduce use of social media applied to crosscountry to let known our race the most possible all around the world.

On OFFICIAL SITE we have opened this year and ENGLISH SECTION where u can find all the news from our race in English!!

In REGOLAMENTO u can see the new Timetable PROGRAMMA ORARIO with international women race at 2.15pm CET... 1.15pm GMT.. 8.15am ET.. 4.15pm KenyanTime...
International men race will be at 3pm CET...2pm GMT...9am ET and 5pm KenyanTime..

OFFICIAL HASHTAG of the event on EVERY SOCIAL NETWORKS will be   "  #campaccio    ",we would lilke to invite u to use for your post this hashtag in Facebook,Twitter and Instagram where we are with official accounts.

In LIVETWEETING section of our site u will find a live story for both international races with tweets,photos and short videos live from the course realized by our crew!!

In TWITTER and INSTAGRAM we are ready to give u the more news possible following our official account   "  @campacciocross  "      (same account for twitter and instagram to let u contact us easily).

Second part of LIVETWEETING section is built to let u see all photos from races tagged with #campaccio .

We don't forget YOUTUBE and we will have a official account  HERE where very shortly after the races u will find interviews and comments in italian and in english from the race..

Our OFFICIAL FACEBOOK PAGE IS READY  and we have built inside tabs about Instagram,Twitter and  Youtube  to let u easy to follow the race where u prefer...


WHATEVER SOLUTIONS U WILL PREFER....CAMPACCIO XC AND HIS STAFF WILL BE WITH YOU!!!!


#campaccio


men campaccio:


STARTLIST TOP 20 men and women:

1:Japhet Korir
2:Imane Merga
3:Conseslus Kipruto
4:Albert Rop
5:Kenneth Kipkemoi
6:Jairus Birech
7:Michele Fontana
8:Chris Barnicle
9:SZYMKOWIAK TOMASZ
10:Gabriele Denard
11:Jakub Zemanik
12:Daniele D'Onofrio
13:Stefano Scaini
14:GianMarco Buttazzo
15:Merihun Crespi
16:Markus Ploner
17:Jamel Chatbi
18:Abdellatif Elaloiani
19:Evans Chebet

women campaccio

201:Hiwot Ayalew
202:Milca Chemos
203:Lineth Masai
204:Veronica Inglese
205:Mimi Belete
206:Josephine Chepkoech
207:Senbere Teferi
208:Correti Jepkoech
209:Sara Galimberti
210:Silvia Weisteiner
211:Alice Gaggi
212:Lucia Janeckova
213:Moira Stewartova
214:Laila Soufyane
215:Giulia Viola
216:Anna Stefani
217:Fatna Maraoui
218:Giovanna Epis
219:Sara Dossena