Passa ai contenuti principali

ROCK 'N' ROLL LISBON MARATHON AND HALF #RnRLisbon : ESSENTIAL GUIDE



A great competions this sunday in Lisbon with also a marathon and not only a very important half.

STARTIME:

Marathon will start at 11.05am CET... 10.05am GMT (official time of race) 5.05am ET

Halfamarathon will start at 11.15am CET... 10.15am GMT


COURSES:

(marathon)




(halfmarathon )





LIVESTREAMING:

It will be worldwide and no geoblocked!!

HERE from 11.00amCET to 12.45pmCET

or

HERE from 11.00am CET to 1pmCET



LAST RESULTS:

2012 and before..


ELITE RUNNERS MARATHON:




ELITE RUNNERS HALFMARATHON:





LIVETWEETING:




Post popolari in questo blog

#BARCELONAHALF : OFFICIAL RESULTS and FIRST CONSIDERATIONS

Just finished BarcelonaHalf.I am impressed by Julien Wanders again..

Here official results men and women





My assistant Alberto Mazzucchelli has just prepared this graphic analyzing top class in men:





59:44 para el etíope Washiun Mule en la #EdreamsMitjaBarcelona 👏👏👏récord de la prueba superando el anterior registro de Kipchoge pic.twitter.com/gaCBeJESIM — LBDC • WebRun SPORT (@BolsaCorredor) 11 febbraio 2018

OFFICIAL RESULTS KENYAN NATIONAL XC CHAMPS

This morning in Nairobi Geoffrey Kamworor confirmed his xc title.In women great success for Stacy Ndiwa.

OFFICIAL RESULTS:



#MARUGAMEHALF: EDWARD WAWERU AND BETSY SAINA WINNERS 2018.OFFICIAL RESULTS

Edward Waweru (Ken) and Betsy Saina ( Ken) has won today Marugame Half in Japan with good results fromt this fast japanese course.


EVERY SPLITS FOR STATISTICS
悠太インタビューから第2集団村山、片西辺りまで pic.twitter.com/FafytXyE4J — myu82 (@myu82) 4 febbraio 2018
pic.twitter.com/KCEnqmBAjs — myu82 (@myu82) 4 febbraio 2018