giovedì 22 agosto 2013

#DNGALAN #STOCKHOLMDL: THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE!!

We are back with Diamond League!!!!

After Worlds...Diamond League starts again tonight from Stockholm!!!


STARTLISTS..TIMETABLE...AND LIVERESULTS..


LIVEBLOGGING    (from FLOTRACK)


(Please note timetable is in CET time!!.. One hour less for GMT.. six hours less for ET..9 hours less for PT )


UNOFFICIAL LIVESTREAMING..


LINK 1

LINK 2

LINK 3

(Please not all links will start to broadcast at 8pm CET...7pm GMT..2pm ET..11am PT )