martedì 2 luglio 2013

MEETINGS NANCY E CORK: ESSENTIAL GUIDES TODAY!!!


NANCY MEETING (FRANCE) :

(from 8.30pm CET...from 7.30pm GMT... from 2.30pm ET..)  (all times listed are in CET )


Startlists HERE

Timetable: HERE


livestreaming:





CORK MEETING  (IRELAND) :

Livestreaming will be HERE


Track startlists

Field startlists

Timetable  (think  GMT time )