sabato 13 luglio 2013

MADRID AND HEUSDEN MEETINGS: THE GUIDES

MADRID MEETING:

TimeTable

LiveResults

Startlists

Livestreaming:

LINK 1

LINK 2


(Please note main program and livestreaming will begin at 8pm CET.. 7pm GMT...2pm ET.. 11am PT)



HEUSDEN MEETING:


TimeTable

Startlists

LiveResults


Livestreaming:

LINK 1

LINK 2


(Please note main program and livestreaming will begin at 7pm CET.. 6pm GMT.. 1pm ET...10am PT)