venerdì 22 marzo 2013

LIVESTREAMING OF WEEKEND (TO BE UPDATED)

WORLD CROSS CHAMPS FROM POLAND:

(times in link1 are CET... 5 hours later than Eastern Time)

LINK 1

LINK 2

LINK 3


LISBON HALF MARATHON FROM PORTUGAL:

OFFICIAL STREAMING (from 11am CET...10am GMT...6am ET)


WEIR MINERALS VENLOOP (VENLO) FROM HOLLAND:

LIVESTREAMING (from 4.30pm CET ...from 3.30pm GMT)


MORE ABOUT US MEETINGS




(TO BE UPDATED SOON )