sabato 23 marzo 2013

#LISBONHALF MARATHON:ESSENTIAL GUIDE

This Sunday not only World Cross champs listed..
The most important event on road will be Lisbon Half Marathon with so many talented guys at the start..



OFFICIAL LIVESTREAMING of EVENT is HERE
(from 11am CET...10am GMT...6am ET)

OFFICIAL SITE of RACE is HERE


COURSE: