sabato 16 marzo 2013

ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO #NYCHALF



COURSE of the HalfMarathon

STARTLIST PROFESSIONAL FIELD





START TIME: 7.30am ET, 11.30am GMT, 12.30 CET

LIVESTREAMING of the race

Episode 1 of "On the RUn"..a good kind of preview..








From IOS and GOOGLE PLAY mobile app to follow like every runner with so much interesting stuff!!