giovedì 24 gennaio 2013

#DUBAIMARATHON:ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO FOLLOW THE RACE

Less than 9 hours to #dubaimarathon 2013...so i try to write in this post the essential info to follow the first big marathon of the year.

OFFICIAL MEDIA GUIDE 2013

RACE STARTTIME:7 am locale,4am CET,3am GMT,10pm ET (thursday evening) 7 pm PT (thursday evening

RADIO STREAMING

LIVESTREAMING:




LIVE TWEETING FOR #DUBAIMARATHON: