martedì 18 dicembre 2012

"US SUPER COACHES "...behind UK top athletes!!!

This evening a very interesting  broadcasting on BBC radio 5 live
At this LINK from 7.30pm GMT,8.30pm CET,2.30pm ET u can listen about "US SUPER COACHES" (HERE more ) coaches behind british stars!!
There will be interviews with Dan Pfaff, Alberto Salazar and Tony Minichello in studio!!

HERE a written presentation of event live audio!!