venerdì 14 settembre 2012

#GREATNORTHCITYGAMES STARTINGLISTS UPDATED AND LIVESTREAMING

Last version of GreatNorthCityGames Startinglists!! with lanes and jump-order!!! GreatNorthCityGames 2012 startlist version 2


LIVESTREAMING unofficial  LINK 1

LIVESTREAMING unofficial LINK 2

LIVESTREAMING unofficial LINK 3
(from 1pm GMT,8am ET, 5am PT )



Later this post will be updated with other livestreaming links