Passa ai contenuti principali

AIRTEL NEW DELHI HALFMARATHON LIVESTREAMING

U want to see one of the probably fastest halfmarathon of the year??..Here is it!!..
At this LINK u will see livestreaming of AIRTEL NEW DELHI HALFMARATHON!!
2.40 AM CET per l'Italia and Center Europe!!
1.40 AM GMT the start of the race!!!
8.40 PM ET for my american friends!!
10.40 AM for japanese friends!!
If u are interested : read another time the PREVIEW again to discover all the big names in this fantastic race!!!

Post popolari in questo blog

#BARCELONAHALF : OFFICIAL RESULTS and FIRST CONSIDERATIONS

Just finished BarcelonaHalf.I am impressed by Julien Wanders again..

Here official results men and women





My assistant Alberto Mazzucchelli has just prepared this graphic analyzing top class in men:





59:44 para el etíope Washiun Mule en la #EdreamsMitjaBarcelona 👏👏👏récord de la prueba superando el anterior registro de Kipchoge pic.twitter.com/gaCBeJESIM — LBDC • WebRun SPORT (@BolsaCorredor) 11 febbraio 2018

OFFICIAL RESULTS KENYAN NATIONAL XC CHAMPS

This morning in Nairobi Geoffrey Kamworor confirmed his xc title.In women great success for Stacy Ndiwa.

OFFICIAL RESULTS:



#MARUGAMEHALF: EDWARD WAWERU AND BETSY SAINA WINNERS 2018.OFFICIAL RESULTS

Edward Waweru (Ken) and Betsy Saina ( Ken) has won today Marugame Half in Japan with good results fromt this fast japanese course.


EVERY SPLITS FOR STATISTICS
悠太インタビューから第2集団村山、片西辺りまで pic.twitter.com/FafytXyE4J — myu82 (@myu82) 4 febbraio 2018
pic.twitter.com/KCEnqmBAjs — myu82 (@myu82) 4 febbraio 2018